Need RADIO Code - Acura Forums - Acura Enthusiasts Forum

New Member Area New to Acura Forum? Stop in tell us about you...

Need RADIO Code

Reply

 
 
 
  #1  
Old 07-25-2006, 08:16 PM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 5
Default

Hi everyone, i have an Acura Integra 1993 and have a problem with the radio. I disconnected the battery and the radio shut down and ask me fora code to make it function again. If somebody reads this and have the code please email me: [email protected] , [email protected] Thanks
 
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-06-2006, 01:19 AM
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location:
Posts: 3
Default

that sucks..i had to call the dealer from where i got my vehicle, and they gave me
the code- not sure what integra's are like but it should be a 4 digit
code..
sorry i can't be much more help----good luck

 
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-23-2018, 10:40 AM
Newest Of Newbies
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 29
Default

After disconnecting my battery I also had the radio lock up. I got a working radio code here:
https://radiocodevault.com/acura
 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
anandrajesh
TL
6
05-23-2018 10:41 AM
jomu
Integra
1
05-23-2018 10:35 AM
Javi
General Tech
4
05-23-2018 10:34 AM
Javi
Integra
9
05-23-2018 10:26 AM
Javi
AF Help & Suggestion Center
5
05-23-2018 10:24 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Need RADIO Code


Advertising
Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.