I need Radio code. - Acura Forums - Acura Enthusiasts Forum

Integra The car that brought the Acura name to the foreground of the sport tuner market...

I need Radio code.

  #1  
Old 12-12-2006, 02:23 AM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 2
Default

I have 95'Integra.
My car's battery was dead.
But I don't know radio code.
before Owner also doesn't know radio code and I can't find
it in guide book.
help me, please...
 
  #2  
Old 05-23-2018, 09:35 AM
Newest Of Newbies
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 29
Default

After disconnecting my battery I also had the radio lock up. I got a working radio code here:
https://radiocodevault.com/acura
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
anandrajesh
TL
6
05-23-2018 09:41 AM
Javi
New Member Area
2
05-23-2018 09:40 AM
Javi
General Tech
4
05-23-2018 09:34 AM
Javi
Integra
9
05-23-2018 09:26 AM
Javi
AF Help & Suggestion Center
5
05-23-2018 09:24 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: I need Radio code.


Advertising
Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.