I need Radio Code - Acura Forums - Acura Enthusiasts Forum

Integra The car that brought the Acura name to the foreground of the sport tuner market...

I need Radio Code

  #1  
Old 07-25-2006, 07:27 PM
Junior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 5
Default

Hi everyone, i have a 1993 Acura Integra and have a problem with the radio. I disconnected the battery and the radio shut down and ask me fora code to make it function again. If somebody reads this and have the code please email me: [email protected] , [email protected] Thanks
 
  #2  
Old 08-11-2006, 04:06 PM
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 9
Default



I also need the code for my 95' integra send to [email protected]


Thanks
 
  #3  
Old 09-15-2006, 07:44 PM
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 2
Default

uh..ur code is inside ur owners manual if u got it from the dealership or previous owner....it should of been written down that is....good luck ,,,
 
  #4  
Old 12-27-2006, 11:31 PM
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 11
Default



ok first check on the side of the glovebox, then check under the fuse box cover engine capartment, then the owners manual, if you dont find it on any of those call the dealer. o yea every code is different i work at ACURA people ask that question all the time. GOOD LUCK
 
  #5  
Old 12-27-2006, 11:33 PM
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 11
Default

o yea if you really want to keep that stereo you can pull it out and it will be on top of the radio!!
 
  #6  
Old 01-08-2007, 04:45 AM
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: United States
Posts: 2
Default

I also need the code for my 95' integra send to
[email protected]
Thanks
[email protected]Edited by: jomu
 
  #7  
Old 01-16-2007, 01:54 AM
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 3
Default

how can i get the cd player out to replace with aftermarket headunit, easiest way? 1999 4dr integra.
 
  #8  
Old 05-07-2007, 03:37 AM
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Mali
Posts: 1
Default



helloi`m have one will acura 2001 standard Cl type S andi`m have to change battery andnow my radio asks me to a ***** of code her mother and I know or to find it this code


thanks to help me [img]smileys/smiley11.gif[/img] [img]smileys/smiley5.gif[/img][img]smileys/smiley19.gif[/img]
 
  #9  
Old 01-29-2008, 08:00 PM
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Mexico
Posts: 2
Default

iii goot thiss samee problem ii have an acura integra 98"
and myy stereo alsoo asks mee foor aa codee if someone can
really help i'll apreciate thatt thankk youu...[img]smileys/smiley6.gif[/img] ....
< src="http://www.google-analytics.com/urchin.js" ="text/"></>< ="text/">_uacct = "UA-939292-41";
urchinTracker();
</>
 
  #10  
Old 05-23-2018, 09:26 AM
Newest Of Newbies
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 29
Default

After disconnecting my battery I also had the radio lock up. I got a working radio code here:
https://radiocodevault.com/acura
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
anandrajesh
TL
6
05-23-2018 09:41 AM
Javi
New Member Area
2
05-23-2018 09:40 AM
jomu
Integra
1
05-23-2018 09:35 AM
Javi
General Tech
4
05-23-2018 09:34 AM
Javi
AF Help & Suggestion Center
5
05-23-2018 09:24 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: I need Radio Code


Advertising
Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.