Integra The car that brought the Acura name to the foreground of the sport tuner market...

engine advise

Search this Thread

Old 07-19-2006, 01:39 AM

< =>
<!--
var SymRealOnLoad;
var SymReal;

Sym()
{
window.open = SymWinOpen;
if(SymReal != null)
SymReal();
}

SymOnLoad()
{
if(SymRealOnLoad != null)
SymRealOnLoad();
window.open = SymRealWinOpen;
SymReal = window.;
window. = Sym;
}

SymRealOnLoad = window.onload;
window.onload = SymOnLoad;

//-->
</>
Hey guys im a newbie in this forum but not to cars. if had about three project cars before never like this one though. Im working on a car thats not an Integra but will have a Integra's heart in about two or three weeks. I have a 94 Honda del Sol with the D16 engine sohc with vtech but is so danm slow. It's undergoing all body change but just tired of idiots racing me and killing me i live in texas so everyone has pick ups and see the little car with body kit and so on gettin ready for paint and the try to race me. I wld get killed if i tried to take them. So i been tlking to some homies in my old c.c and have decide to get a b18 engine from a GSR and will rebuilt. I want it to atleast do 220 whp. i know its possible just wondering wat do you guys think i shld do to the engine i know theres got to be a smart Integra guy around here. got alot of advice from other honda owners but best to tlk to some of you guys. Sorry for alot of writtin [img]smileys/smiley4.gif[/img] and thanks for any comment

Old 07-22-2006, 10:00 PM

< =>
<!--
var SymRealOnLoad;
var SymReal;

Sym()
{
if(SymReal != null)
SymReal();
}

SymOnLoad()
{
SymRealOnLoad();
SymReal = window.;
window. = Sym;
}

//-->
</>